Remove All Retailers

Sometimes it's easier to just start from scratch. The Prolo dashboard makes that easy to do.

To reset your Prolo Finder to is original factory settings follow these quick steps:
  1. Log into Prolo - https://app.prolofinder.com/users/sign_in
  2. Navigate to Locations -> Manage.
  3. Click "Remove All Locations"
  4. Click "Ok" to confirm that you really do want to remove them all.
Once you are done, you Finder will have 0 retailers/locations. You are all set to start adding or importing a new list.

Feedback and Knowledge Base